About Us

WHY CHOOSE BEACON TITLE AGENCY?

*Stability in service for more than 31 years

*Efficient and experienced staff

*Respectful of all customer privacy rights

*Value minded with very reasonable rates

*Independently and locally owned

*Conveniently located at Belden Village

*Expect the best... you have it with Beacon Title

Our Staff

Penny Bragg
President

(330) 492-3090 Penny@beacontitle.com

Melanie Kilgore
Office Manager

melanie@beacontitle.com

Paula Yates
Escrow Officer

(330) 492-3090 Paula@beacontitle.com

Caroline Cassius-Milini
Title Underwriter

Louise Pritchard
Administrative Assistant

(330) 492-3090 Louise@beacontitle.com

Tiffany Wimer
Escrow Assistant

(330) 492-3090 Tiffany@beacontitle.com

Erica Warner
Title Assistant
Erica Warner has been in the Real Estate and Title Industry for a combined 17 years. She worked for a few local Real Estate Agents prior to coming to Beacon Title. Erica has been with Beacon Title Agency for almost 2 years.

(330) 492-3090 Erica@beacontitle.com

Morgan Stuart
Account Executive

(330) 492-3090 Morgan@beacontitle.com

Mark Yoder
Title Examiner

(330) 492-3090 Mark@beacontitle.com

Jessica Duffie
Escrow Officer

Jessica@beacontitle.com

Our Offices

Beacon Title Agency, Inc.

4505 Stephen Circle NW, Suite 104,
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-492-3090

docs@beacontitle.com

Beacon Title Agency, Inc. (Signing Office Only)

115 North Reed Ave
Malvern, Ohio 44644